Join date: May 12, 2022


Dance Fever is the upcoming fifth studio album by English indie rock band Florence and the Machine. It is set to be released on 13 May 2022, by Polydor Records "A fairytale in 14 songs", Florence captioned the post, adding that the record would be available to pre-order from 8am GMT, although she did not specify from which date.


Album LEAK Tracks:

  1. King

  2. Free

  3. Choreomania

  4. Back In Town

  5. Girls Against God

  6. Dream Girl Evil

  7. Prayer Factory

  8. Cassandra

  9. Heaven Is Here

  10. Daffodil

  11. My Love

  12. Restraint

  13. The Bomb

  14. Morning Elvis

Ahead of Dance Fever’s release next week, the group hosted a string of “warm-up” shows in London, Los Angeles and New York as a preview of both the new music and the much bigger tour to come this fall. Alice Tully, Lincoln Center’s concert hall, and its cathedral-sized pipe organ that flanks the stage matched the type of spiritual, ceremonial energy Welch and her band brought to the show.

he music of Florence The Machine is consistently singular. The band, led by Florence Welch, have been performing bewitching baroque pop since the late aughts. While their music has become higher in fidelity as their star has risen, they’ve never abandoned their sweeping gothic ambitions.

Though they have their occasional moments of stirring quiet, they’re a group best suited to huge, uproarious songs. Welch is a charismatic performer, often possessed by the power of her own music, and is prone to leaping and bounding around the stage, sometimes running through a theater’s aisles. While writing the songs that would, years later, become Dance Fever, the band’s fifth album, Welch read about choreomania, the Middle Ages concept of being so lost in euphoria that one dances themself to death—an idea that would naturally fascinate someone so morbidly devoted to performance.

These songs would have to reflect this compulsion in their sound and structure, building them to feel at home onstage.

Florence + the Machine came through with a new album, titled Dance Fever which the artists decided to take over the Streets with the brand new album a banger so to say, and its right here on hasitmusic for your fast download.


{{R.e.d.d.i.t "LEAK"}} Florence + the machine Dance Fever Zip Album Download Link

More actions